If you need to edit a new Task or Location in the system:

  • Select Tasks or Locations from the menu
  • Your list of current tasks and locations will appear
  • Select the entry you wish to modify and the details will open in a new screen
  • Hover over the field requiring changes and select the pencil icon to edit

Tasks and locations can be deactivated if you are no longer using them.

  • Select Tasks or Locations from the menu
  • Your list of active tasks and locations will appear
  • Select the entry you wish to modify and details will open in a new screen
  • Toggle from Active to Inactive under the Status field

To reactivate tasks or locations go back to the list view and select Show Inactive from the drop down menu in the top right corner of the screen. Select the entry you wish to reactivate and toggle from Inactive to Active in the Status field.

Did this answer your question?